Thoughts of a traveller

image

The world is so huge and vast.  And the distance I have travelled on this huge massive rock can be compared to the distance between my living room and my bedroom. Sigh. There is so much to see.  So Much to experience. The thought of it gives me the adrenaline rush through my veins.
Can’t imagine how a person can go through his/her daily chores in one corner of the world everyday and be satisfied with that. I just can’t imagine myself doing that.
I just want to get out, make everyday of my life a new, different day.
Reading and watching about every place is fine, but I want to feel it. Yeah, feel the place. I hope   no device can do that in future. Enough with the devices, go out for a change. Make exploring constant in your life. That’s what I want.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts of a traveller

Leave a Reply

