So, my friend lives in the Amazon Rainforest.

IMG_20150416_215721

Believe it or not,  this is the way to my friend’s house.  Or atleast I consider it to be. It’s actually the way to her backyard. I would like to enter her house through her backyard but I think that will scare her or her parents. Like, you are Just relaxing in your bedroom and suddenly your friend appears in your backyard. Creepy. So I don’t. But here’s the thing,  before approaching the main entrance of her house, I walk through this path simply because I like it.  It gives the “Amazon Rainforest” feeling to me.

Leave a Reply

