A favourite place.

image

The Indian Robin.  Spotted at my ‘favourite-relatives-place’. I mean usually I don’t like my relatives. Because you know how they are. I don’t like their places either. But I like this place. It’s a kind of a row house owned by my three grandfathers. It’s in that village where I went. It’s so nature friendly. They have a pet parrot who comes and goes at their call (doesn’t actually go at their call. He goes by his own will.). They also have a Damn cute dog. They call him Chikoo.

image

                     He is such a happy dog.  😁

Leave a Reply

