The rains effect.

image

Flowers look so pretty effortlessly. Especially lilies.
I decided to go and venture my society yesterday for a change.  It was cloudy, and I knew it was going to rain soon so I went to capture some rainy effects photos. I was roaming about for half an hour when it started drizzling. Then it rained as if someone suddenly threw a bucket of water from the sky. And then it went.  So it rained only for maximum fifteen minutes.
And I saw the change in the environment. Everything had contrast. The trees/plants looked greener. Soil looked browner. Flowers were glooming .
And I thought “how does that even happen?”  How does the rain increases the contrast so suddenly? 

image

image

These red flowers were literally neon. Somehow I made them look like this.

2 thoughts on “The rains effect.

Leave a Reply

