Behind the scenes of this picture.

DSCN5804[1]

To get the picture of this spider, I had to “do karate against webs” which were in my way, as they just kept on coming on my face. You can imagine my situation as a cartoon who just runs into the clothes hung on wires to dry. And then in the end they turn out to be wearing some of those clothes magically.
Same situation, just except clothes there were webs and in the end I was covered in them. And i was actually doing karate.
Then I stopped at a suitable place and consumed more fifteen or so minutes in focusing on the spider or getting the perfect shot. Thankfully, none of the webs in which I was covered in didn’t have any spiders, but I did get a bite on my finger by an unknown creature. Lets just hope I don’t have to swing from building to building.

Leave a Reply

